Skip to main content
Slideshow
Home Page Slideshow
HomeSwim Team

Maplebrook II Blue Dolphins Swim Team

 

Maplebrook II Swim and Racquet Club offers a competitive summer swim team available to its members.

 

 

The swim team maintains a separate web site with features built especially for its swim team members and parents. For more information, please contact the swim team chairs via the team website.

Please visitMB2 Dolphins Swim Team Registration

Registration: Open now until April 30th.  May 1st and later will incur a $25 fee
 
Meet Schedule: 

2019 MBII Blue Dolphins Meet Schedule

Saturday, June 8 – Home: Time Trials (MB2 only)


Tuesday, June 11 - MB2 at Farmstead

Saturday, June 15 - Home vs. Stillwater

Tuesday, June 18 - Home vs. Hobson West

Saturday, June 22 - Home vs. River Run

Tuesday, June 25 - MB2 at Ashbury

Thursday, June 27 - MB2 at Otters Swim Team

Tuesday, July 9 - Home vs. Naper Carriage Hill


Saturday, July 13 - Home vs. South Pointe

Tuesday, July 16 - Make Up/Rain Date

Saturday, July 20 - Classic Meet at Neuqua Valley HS

Friday-Saturday, July 26-27 - City Meet at Metea Valley HS